Live Training

with Joe Bunting

A BETTER BOOK IDEA

How to Generate, Test, and FINISH Your Best Book Idea

Saturday Afternoon

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Tuesday Afternoon

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In This Free Live Training, You'll Learn:


  • What makes a book idea good or bad
  • How professional writers develop book ideas
  • The essential elements every book idea needs
  • How to test your book ideas before you spend hundreds of hours writing your book
  • How to finish your book after you have an idea

Live Webinar Times and Date:

January
5


Saturday, April 22, 2017

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern (New York)

11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific (Los Angeles)



January
5


Tuesday, April 25 2017

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern (New York)

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Pacific (Los Angeles)



Join Me Live!

Already Have a Book Idea? I Want to Hear it! 

Share it with me this Thursday!

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO SIGN UP FOR THE TRAINING.

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO GET ACCESS

This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO GAIN INSTANT ACCESS

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO GET STARTED

This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe